About

"Travel Agency" of the National Company "Silk Road - Kazakhstan", which has the trade mark "SILK TOUR" - has been operating in the market of tourist services since 1999. The presence of a stable and reliable partner network, well-trained and attentive specialists, ensured a high rating and a stable professional image of the Company.
 
Offices of the company operate in the cities: Almaty, Astana, Shymkent, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Karaganda, Semey, Atyrau.
           
"Travel Agency" of the National Company "Silk Road-Kazakhstan" is:
• Accredited member of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) No. 65-11320113, which gives an opportunity to provide air tickets of world airlines using flexible tariffs, has a certificate of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan for compliance with the rules for booking and issuing air tickets;
• Member of the World Tourism Organization (WTO), Kazakhstan Tourist Association (KTA).
 
Experience shows that a successful, prosperous business starts with a good idea. At the heart of our idea is the full support of the client by the specialists of our Company throughout the trip. Knowing the wishes, customs and habits of our customers is the main criterion in the approach to organizing tours.
 
The use of advanced Internet technologies allows us to provide a complex of services in the shortest possible time. Qualified operators and managers, marketers and analysts who have a long record of service guarantee a high level of service to SILK TOUR clients.
 
Travel agency of the National Company "Silk Road - Kazakhstan" in the person of a close-knit team of professionals, plans successful and high-quality development of business to meet the needs of the most demanding tourists.
 
Travel agency of the National Company "Silk Road - Kazakhstan" is the Representative of the Tour Operator in Georgia "World Express".

О компании

«Турагентство» НК «Шелковый Путь – Казахстан», имеющее торговый знак «SILK TOUR»  –  работает на рынке предоставления туристических услуг  с 1999 года. Наличие стабильной и надежной партнерской сети, хорошо обученных и внимательных специалистов, обеспечили высокий рейтинг и устойчивый профессиональный имидж  Компании.
 
Офисы компании  работают в городах: Алматы, Астана, Шымкент, Усть-Каменогорск, Караганда, Семей, Атырау.
           
“Турагентство” НК “Шелковый Путь-Казахстан”   является:

•    Аккредитованным членом Международной Воздушной Транспортной Ассоциации (IATA) № 65-11320113, что дает возможность предоставлять  авиабилеты мировых авиакомпаний   с применением  гибких  тарифов,  имеет сертификат Министерства  транспорта и коммуникаций РК  на соответствие правилам   бронирования и выписки авиабилетов;
•    Членом Всемирной Туристской Организации (WTO), Казахстанской  Туристской Ассоциации (КТА).
 
Опыт показывает, что успешный, процветающий бизнес  начинается  с хорошей  идеи. В основе нашей идеи – полное сопровождение клиента  специалистами нашей Компании на протяжении всего путешествия. Знание пожеланий, обычаев и привычек наших клиентов – вот главный критерий в подходе к организации туров.
 
Использование передовых  интернет - технологий позволяет  оказывать комплекс  услуг в оптимально короткие сроки. Квалифицированные операторы и менеджеры, маркетологи и аналитики, имеющие солидный стаж работы  гарантируют клиентам «SILK TOUR»  высокий уровень сервиса.
 
Турагентство НК «Шелковый Путь – Казахстан» в лице  сплоченной команды профессионалов,планирует  успешное  и качественное развитие бизнеса для удовлетворения потребностей самых взыскательных туристов.
 
Турагентство НК «Шелковый Путь – Казахстан» является Представителем  Туроператора в Грузии  «World Express».